ย 
  • Erin B.

Idaho Legislature is Back on November 15th

The Idaho House is going back into session on November 15th and our friends need your help! There's already a heavy suppression going on by the Speaker (Scott Bedke) against the House conservatives and they need the public take active interest in this upcoming session to try and win our medical freedom. I have a list of things you can do so be prepared. ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Contact all legislators and urge them to vote AGAINST removing Priscilla Giddings (after her clown show of an "Ethics Hearing"). The reason they're trying to remove her is because the RINOS are working WITH the Dems to silence the conservative voice. They did it once already this last session and they're trying to do it again. The more conservative voices they successfully silence the less conflict they'll have to pass $6M CRT education curriculum, allow federal funds into our state, and allow illegals be dropped off wherever they want.

  • Contact your legislators to REMOVE vaccine mandates from the state. They're going to try and push the "We can't get involved with private businesses" line but those "private businesses" are receiving MILLIONS of dollars in state funding and our legislators have sworn an oath to protect the PEOPLE of Idaho, not the BUSINESSES. They need to KNOW that we REFUSE vaccine mandates from ALL businesses.

  • Contact your legislators to encourage them to co-sponsor Rep. Tammy Nichols' bill that she will be introducing on the 15th. She is the one that tried to get HB63 (Medical Freedom bill) passed last session but CDA's Paul Amador let it lay in the Ways & Means Committee and let it die. I haven't seen the actual wording of her upcoming bill but I know it will be similar to the one she tried to introduce last session. We wouldn't be having the vaxx mandate problems were currently having if Amador would have let it go to the floor. Amador is currently running for Senate so he needs to KNOW the people are already pissed at him. He's one of the RINOS that gets a lot of lobby $$$ and doesn't need us, the little people.

  • Please also CALL the legislators and fill their voicemails!

  • Senators are not out of the line of fire either! They are not being called back into session but we should encourage them to come back too! We need all hands on deck to get our medical freedoms concrete in our state.


I am including all the Senators and Representatives' emails and phone numbers below so you can email and call them individually. I also have a link to an Excel spreadsheet for download if you want to send only a few emails at a time.


When sending emails please remember to keep the email to only a few short, polite sentences; it's amazing to see familiar names sending angry mean emails. Passionate is fine, "I hope you die" is not fine. (Yes, people send those.) Also, short emails are more likely to get read completely than super long, 20-paragraph ones. Promise. :)


The phone numbers for each Representative is their statehouse number because they will be back in session. The Senators' numbers are their home numbers listed on the Legislature website because they're not in session right now.


House Representatives

R/D Title Name District Email Phone (Statehouse)

R Rep Ben Adams 13 BAdams@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1063

R Rep Jim Addis 4 JAddis@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1065

R Rep Paul Amador 4 PAmador@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1048

R Rep Kevin Andrus 28 KAndrus@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1045

R Rep Randy Armstrong 28 ARmstrong@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1046

R Rep Vito Barbieri 2 VBar@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1177

R Rep Scott Bedke 27 SBedke@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1123

D Rep Steve Berch 15 SBerch@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1039

R Rep Megan Blanksma 23 MBlanksma@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1054

R Rep Judy Boyle 9 JBoyle@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1064

R Rep Matt Bundy 23 MBundy@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1181

R Rep David Cannon 31 DCannon@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1086

R Rep Greg Chaney 10 GChaney@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1055

D Rep Sue Chew 17 SChew@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1049

R Rep Chad Christensen 32 CChristensen@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1183

R Rep Lance Clow 24 LClow@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1188

R Rep Brent Crane 13 BCrane@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1058

D Rep Muffy Davis 26 MDavis@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1174

R Rep Gayann DeMordaunt 14 GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1057

R Rep Sage Dixon 1 SDixon@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1185

R Rep Barbara Ehardt 33 BEhardt@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1189

R Rep Marco Erickson 33 MErickson@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1073

R Rep Greg Ferch 21 GFerch@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1072

R Rep Rod Furniss 35 RFurniss@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1056

R Rep Cody Galloway 15 CodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1176

D Rep John Gannon 17 JGannon@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1082

R Rep Terry Gestrin 8 TGestrin@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1124

R Rep Marc Gibbs 32 MGibbs@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1042

R Rep Priscilla Giddings 7 PGiddings@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1033

D Rep Brooke Green 18 BGreen@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1080

R Rep Karey Hanks 25 KHanks@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1179

R Rep Steven Harris 21 sharris@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1043

R Rep Linda Wright Hartgen 24 LHartgen@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1061

R Rep James Holtzclaw 20 JHoltzclaw@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1041

R Rep Wendy Horman 30 WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov(208) 332-1071

R Rep Clark Kauffman 25 CKauffman@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1182

R Rep Ryan Kerby 9 RKerby@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1166

R Rep Mike Kingsley 6 MKingsley@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1133

R Rep Laurie Lickley 25 LLickley@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1024

R Rep Dustin Manwaring 29 DManwaring@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1079

R Rep Gary Marshall 30 GMarshall@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1081

D Rep Chris Mathias 19 CMathias@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1076

R Rep Lori McCann 6 LMcCann@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1184

D Rep John McCrostie 16 JMcCrostie@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1083

R Rep Ron Mendive 3 RMendive@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1040

R Rep Brandon Mitchell 5 BMitchell@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1175

R Rep Jason Monks 22 JMonks@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1036

R Rep Dorothy Moon 8 DMoon@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1180

R Rep Mike Moyle 14 MMoyle@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1122

D Rep Colin Nash 16 CNash@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1075

R Rep Ron Nate 34 NateR@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1173

D Rep Lauren Necochea 19 LNecochea@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1078

R Rep Tammy Nichols 11 TNichols@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1044

R Rep Doug Okuniewicz 2 DougO@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1070

R Rep Joe Palmer 20 JPalmer@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1062

D Rep Ilana Rubel 18 IRubel@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1034

D Rep James Ruchti 29 JRuchti@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1031

R Rep Heather Scott 1 HScott@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1190

R Rep Charlie Shepherd 7 CShepherd@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1067

R Rep Bruce Skaug 12 BSkaug@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1178

R Rep Scott Syme 11 SSyme@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1047

D Rep Sally Toone 26 SToone@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1032

R Rep Caroline Nilsson Troy 5 CNTroy@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1035

R Rep John Vander Woude 22 JVanderWoude@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1037

R Rep Jon Weber 34 JWeber@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1053

R Rep Tony Wisniewski 3 TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1060

R Rep Fred Wood 27 FWood@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1074

R Rep Julie Yamamoto 10 JYamamoto@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1052

R Rep Julianne Young 31 JYoung@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1038

R Rep Rick Youngblood 12 RYoungblood@house.idaho.gov (208) 332-1059



Senators

R/D Title Name District Email Phone (Home)

R Senator Jeff Agenbroad 13 JAgenbroad@senate.idaho.gov (208) 466-9315

R Senator Kelly Anthon 27 KAnthon@senate.idaho.gov (208) 654-4099

R Senator Steve Bair 31 SBair@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1346

R Senator Regina Bayer 21 RBayer@senate.idaho.gov (208) 888-0080

D Senator Grant Burgoyne 16 GBurgoyne@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1409

R Senator Van Burtenshaw 35 VBurtenshaw@senate.idaho.gov (208) 663-4607

R Senator Kevin Cook 30 KCook@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1358

R Senator Carl Crabtree 7 CCrabtree@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1355

R Senator Lori Den Hertog 22 LDenHartog@senate.idaho.gov (208) 779-2022

R Senator Scott Grow 14 SGrow@senate.idaho.gov (208) 807-0316

R Senator Jim Guthrie 28 JGuthrie@senate.idaho.gov (208) 251-9303

R Senator Mark Harris 32 MHarris@senate.idaho.gov (208) 547-3360

R Senator Lee Heider 24 LHeider@senate.idaho.gov (208) 731-1631

R Senator Daniel Johnson 6 DJohnson@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1421

R Senator Todd Lakey 12 TLakey@senate.idaho.gov (208) 908-4415

R Senator Abby Lee 9 ALee@senate.idaho.gov (208) 250-6744

R Senator Dave Lent 33 DLent@senate.idaho.gov (208) 521-0716

R Senator Patti Anne Lodge 11 PALodge@senate.idaho.gov (208) 459-7158

R Senator Fred Martin 15 FMartin@senate.idaho.gov (208) 447-9000

D Senator David Nelson 5 DNelson@senate.idaho.gov (208) 301-2266

D Senator Mark Nye 29 MNye@senate.idaho.gov (208) 221-6109

R Senator Jim Patrick 25 JPatrick@senate.idaho.gov (208) 733-6897

D Senator Ali Rabe 17 ARabe@senate.idaho.gov (208) 283-4010

R Senator Jim Rice 10 JRice@senate.idaho.gov (208) 891-4178

R Senator Doug Ricks 24 DRicks@senate.idaho.gov (208) 557-9665

R Senator Pete Riggs 3 Riggs@senate.idaho.gov (208) 775-7383

R Senator Mary Souza 4 MSouza@senate.idaho.gov (208) 818-2356

D Senator Michelle Stennett 26 MStennett@senate.idaho.gov (208) 726-8106

R Senator Steven Thayn 8 SThayn@senate.idaho.gov (208) 365-8656

R Senator Steve Vick 2 SJVick@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1345

D Senator Janie Ward-Engelking 18 JWardEngelking@senate.idaho.gov (208) 385-9564

R Senator Chuck Winder 20 CWinder@senate.idaho.gov (208) 853-9090

D Senator Melissa Wintrow 19 MWintrow@senate.idaho.gov (208) 332-1339

R Senator Jim Woodward 1 JWoodward@senate.idaho.gov (208) 946-7963

R Senator Christy Zito 23 CZito@senate.idaho.gov (208) 590-4633



16 views0 comments
ย